Flashback

Hey there, I guess it’s been a while. I am working on my project very hard, I’ll come to that in a minute, but I also started doing collages for the VOID. I’m not going to tell what the topic is, but I ended up with beautiful images of Atatürk Avenue in Ankara.

ataturk-bulvari-buyuk-sinema-ve-is-hani

Look how beautiful was Ankara back than. I’m not saying that I am unhappy of the progression of Ankara, but why it couldn’t be as calming and beautiful as it was in the 19’s? No traffic and air pollution. A way better atmosphere. The cars and the buses are even more interesting.

Leave a Reply

