Big Day!

fall-term-2016-openning

Hey guys! This week we have started a new semester and, today we are given our first assignment. Tomorrow we are going to Erimtan Museum and we are going to do some sketches with my group friends. I am very happy, because this is the first time me studying the reality, something I really can touch and feel. Do not miss understand me, I know that I have to still use the knowledge of last years basic design rules, methods and etc. I’ll just inform you more tomorrow, make sure you check it again by  this time.

On top of all this week’s rush, in my school we had a oriantation for the new TEDU students last week and it went fine. This year, I realised that we have very active friend who has started just now and I am very happy for them.

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

