Texturing

I have been to an exhibition in Cermodern again and the concept of this exhibition was texture. It has been very long time and I finally had a time to post some images I captured from the exhibition. It’s very weird how the material which has been use in clothing sector is changing dramatically. Clothes here were still so amazing and I felt like I was in a fashion show, though there function was more popping out.It was not only for covering the body parts but also had very technological features which ease human beings life. I will give more details in my next post. 🙂

DSC_1176_DSC1139

Leave a Reply

