Kakule

I love trying new tastes and I have a big interest towards coffee brewing technics. Yesterday I had an opportunity to visit this cute coffee shop.  It was the first time me drinking coffee there and once you see the balkony of cafe, you just stare at the beauty of the sunshine. I didn’t try something new that day. I drank v60, Ethiopia and we tastes the vanilla tea. The joy you feel is wonderful and the design is also very nice. I liked it a lot and you should check it out too. 

Leave a Reply

