Spring term sadness

I say hopefully, but I feel a bitterness. The first year of my architectural education is near by the finish line. At the moment I’m preparing my presentation poster for the jury. The layout is ready, I just need to add the text, little information, and  Voila!!!! I am done. Since my poster is in the process of preparation, I’m not gonna give you clues about it. Though, I can admit that I have done several drawings and diagrams. I’ll let you know soon. Byee!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

