Plan drawing of White U

It was a joy for me to work with a beautiful group of people and that is the reason this project was more enjoyable than the others. I have to thank to my friends for their determination to work. As I mentioned in my previous posts, we as a group were assigned to study the White U by Toyo Ito. Going to library, discussing about the design and lots more… I did really enjoy the period. I have posted the model and know I am going to post the drawings of the U House.

White House by Toyo Ito

Leave a Reply

